top of page

LOCATIONS

Houston/Corporate Headquarters 

3226 Hatfield Road

Pearland, Texas 77584
Toll-Free: 1-855-YMS-MULE

Tel: 281-414-5042
Fax: 281-485-1479

Dallas/Fort Worth Office

12509 Business HWY 287 N.

Suite 326 
Fort Worth, TX 76179

Toll-Free: 1-855-YMS-MULE

Tel: 817-924-5001

San Antonio Office

112 Edalyn Street

San Antonio, TX 78219

Toll-Free: 1-855-YMS-MULE

Tel: 210-874-1750

MANAGEMENT

President & CEO

Jeff Triplett

CEO@ymstexas.com

CFO

Mary Triplett

CFO@ymstexas.com

VP of Operations

Jeff Triplett II

281-414-1898

jeffjr@ymstexas.com

CAO/VP of Accounting & Finance

Lynda Riley

281-414-4843

lynda@ymstexas.com

General Manager

Randy Rice

713-248-3026

randy@ymstexas.com

TERMINAL TRACTOR SALES

Jeff Triplett II

281-414-1898

jeffjr@ymstexas.com

Jason Smith

832-274-5322

jason@ymstexas.com

Chad Swope

713-444-5353

chad@ymstexas.com

Jim Griffiths

832-428-8129 

jim@ymstexas.com

Chris Dodgen

817-504-0001 

chris@ymstexas.com

PARTS RESEARCH/WAREHOUSE

Jeff Baker

281-816-3685

jbaker@ymstexas.com

Kirk Frazier

281-816-3607

kirk@ymstexas.com

Juan Flores (Español)

281-404-5434

juan@ymstexas.com

Chase Rath

281-915-2080

chase@ymstexas.com

YARD MULE OPERATOR TRAINING

Training Director

Patrick Jackson

210-272-0731

patrick@ymstexas.com

ACCOUNTING · HUMAN RESOURCES · SAFETY & COMPLIANCE

CAO/VP of Accounting & Finance

Lynda Riley

281-414-4843

lynda@ymstexas.com

Accounting & Admin Director

Roxie Karg

832-706-2680

roxie@ymstexas.com

Safety & Compliance Director

Patrick Jackson

832-510-3047

patrick@ymstexas.com

Accounts Receivables

receivables@ymstexas.com

Denelle Bowen

281-203-0463

denelle@ymstexas.com

Accounts Payables

payables@ymstexas.com

Nikki Lawson

832-706-2680

nikki@ymstexas.com

bottom of page